I started this account few weeks back to use it as part of a learning journey with my first ever MOOC (if you are asking what is a MOOC, I am hoping that if all goes well you will find the answer under one of the categories or tags). I ended up being a semi lurker on that for different reasons one of which (a really big one) is I freeze the minute I think of writing. What happens? I start thinking of how long it would take me to write even one paragraph and how frustrating it may become to decide on how I want things to sound, whether I am expressing myself correctly, …. the list of goes on.

The important thing is, now, and because of another two MOOCs, I am jumping in. Whether I write like a pro or make a fool of myself I know that the learning will be more than worth it

 

Maha Learning4Life

